Cape Cod Senior Babe Ruth Awards

Voting is done by the coaches of each charter.

logo for dan proto mvp award

The Dan Proto Award

Started in 2022, this award goes to the Cape Cod Senior Babe Ruth Most Valuable Player

  • 2023 – Aidan Choukri – Lower Cape Gray
  • 2022 – Andrew DeBettencourt – Falmouth
2018Joe Cottle (Lower Cape)2018Danny Griffin (Lower Cape)
2017Patrick Madden (Sandwich)2017Danny Griffin (Lower Cape)
2014David Nichols (Lower Cape)2014Joe Antosca (Barnstable)
2012Mike Mahar (Lower Cape)2012Nick Kennedy (Sandwich)
Ryan Fisher (Falmouth)Richie Budoin (Lower Cape)
2011George Bent (Barnstable)2011Guy Davidson (Lower Cape)
2010Ben Ciciora (MV)2010Mike Molta (Lower Cape)
2009Jed Robinson (Y-D)2009Matt Heiser (Lower Cape)
2008Neil Pezzulo (Lower Cape)2008Jarrod Bannon (Sandwich)
Dave Kent (Falmouth)Corbin Fries (Barnstable)
2007E.J. Brown (Lower Cape)2007Kenny Destremps (Mashpee)
2006Adam McGillen (Lower Cape)2006Jake Graham (Falmouth
2005Adam White (Barnstable)2005Anthony DePaolo (Barnstable)
2004Tim Hanson (Y-D)2004Adam Laplante (Lower Cape)
Dan Leavenworth (Lower Cape)Phil Drew (Upper Cape)